Where you can see me perform next:

2017

Saturday 7th October 7:00pm, St Thomas' Stourbridge UK - Handel's Messiah, soprano soloist

Sunday 12th November, St Thomas' Stourbridge UK - Faure's Requiem, soprano soloist

Sunday 17th December, St Thomas' Stourbridge UK - 9 Lessons and Carols, harpist for Britten's Ceremony of Carols


More coming soon!


Previous performances:

2017

Sunday 16th July, 2pm Nelson Cathedral, Nelson NZ - Chroma Choir Concert, soprano soloist

Saturday 1st July, 7:30pm Nelson Theatre Rooms, Nelson NZ - Piano accompanist for Broadway Unplugged

Sunday 4th June, 2pm Nelson Public Library, Nelson NZ - Lunchtime Harp Recital

Sunday 14th May, 3pm Annesbrook Church, Richmond NZ - Guest performer at Mother's Day Concert

Friday 12th May, 7pm Christchurch Transitional Cathedral, Christchurch NZ - Harp and Organ Recital with James Thomas

Saturday 6th May, 6pm Nelson Cathedral, Nelson NZ - Harp and Organ Recital with James Thomas

Saturday 8th April, 7pm Nelson Cathedral, Nelson NZ - Chroma Choir Concert, soprano soloist